Les membres du bureau de la B.F.TRI

Sylvie Coline bis Thierry
Sylvie Degris
Secrétaire
sylvie.degris@bftriathlon.fr
Coline Delgrange
Présidente
coline.delgrange@bftriathlon.fr
Thierry Justin
Trésorier
thierry.justin@bftriathlon.fr
Florence Julien Joël
Florence Thépaut
Secrétaire adjointe
florence.thepaut@bftriathlon.fr
Julien Degris
Vice-Président
julien.degris@bftriathlon.fr
Joël Even
Trésorier adjoint
joel.even@bftriathlon.fr
Franck
Laurent Barone
laurent.barone@bftriathlon.fr
  Franck Chevrel
franck.chevrel@bftriathlon.fr